Facility Specific Contacts

FACILITY NAME EMAIL TITLE PHONE
Aquatic Centre Stéphane Delisle Senior Manager, Operations & Programs stephane.delisle@ubc.ca 604.822.6723
Aquatic Centre Jessica Hardy Coordinator, Aquatic Centre Operations jessica.hardy@ubc.ca 604.822.4586
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Barry Eccleton Senior Manager, Operations & Programs barry.eccleton@ubc.ca 604.827.3900
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Brian Busenius Coordinator, Ice Rink Operations brian.j.busenius@ubc.ca 604.827.0319
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Subha Hrbinic Administrative Assistant subha.hrbinic@ubc.ca 604.827.5928
Gerald McGavin Rugby Centre Cara Speakman Coordinator, Thunderbird Park & Stadium Operations cara.speakman@ubc.ca 604.822.3890
John M.S. Lecky UBC Boathouse Sharon Bulger Manager, Facility & Programs sharon.bulger@ubc.ca 604.247.2627
Student Recreation Centre Nathan Jesse Manager, SRC Operations nathan.jesse@ubc.ca 604.827.0236
Tennis Centre Justin Mahony Director, Tennis justin.mahony@ubc.ca 604.827.4861
Tennis Centre Courtney Davies Coordinator, Tennis Centre Operations courtney.davies@ubc.ca 604.827.4582
Thunderbird Park & Thunderbird Stadium Cara Speakman Coordinator, Thunderbird Park & Stadium Operations cara.speakman@ubc.ca 604.822.3890
UBC Baseball Indoor Training Centre Terry McKaig Director, Baseball terry.mckaig@ubc.ca 604.822.4720
UBC Baseball Indoor Training Centre Mike Elias Coordinator, Facility & Operations mike.elias@ubc.ca 604.822.5770
War Memorial Gymnasium Darren Stolz Coordinator, Facility darren.stolz@ubc.ca 604.827.4547

Administrative Staff Contacts

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Kavie Toor Senior Director, Facilities, Recreation, and Sport Partnerships kavie.toor@ubc.ca 604.822.1688
Dan Cooper Associate Director, Facilities dan.cooper@ubc.ca 604.822.1523
Taira Jolie Associate Director, Operations taira.jolie@ubc.ca 604.822.2874
Faustina Cheung Coordinator, Facility & Operations faustina.cheung@ubc.ca 604.822.3749
Joshua Staav Manager, Venue Partnerships & Bookings  joshua.staav@ubc.ca 604.827.4988
TBA Manager, Maintenance, Safety & Sustainability – South Campus Facilities TBA 604.827.4142
Russell Street Manager, Maintenance, Safety & Sustainability – North Campus Facilities russell.street@ubc.ca  604.827.2460