Facility Specific Contacts

FACILITY NAME EMAIL TITLE PHONE
Activities & Recreation Centre (ARC) Darren Stolz Coordinator, Facility & Equipment darren.stolz@ubc.ca 604.822.0444
Aquatic Centre Stéphane Delisle Senior Manager, Operations & Programs stephane.delisle@ubc.ca 604.822.6723
Aquatic Centre Christine Saunders Coordinator, Aquatic Centre Operations christine.saunders@ubc.ca 604.822.4586
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Jamie Rennie Senior Manager, Operations & Programs jamie.rennie@ubc.ca 604.827.3900
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Brian Busenius Coordinator, Ice Rink Operations brian.j.busenius@ubc.ca 604.827.0319
Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre Subha Hrbinic Administrative Assistant subha.hrbinic@ubc.ca 604.827.5928
Gerald McGavin Rugby Centre Cara Speakman Coordinator, Thunderbird Park & Stadium Operations cara.speakman@ubc.ca 604.822.3890
John M.S. Lecky UBC Boathouse Sharon Bulger Manager, Facility & Programs info.ubcboathouse@ubc.ca 604.247.2627
Student Recreation Centre Nathan Jesse Manager, SRC Operations nathan.jesse@ubc.ca 604.827.0236
Tennis Centre Justin Mahony Director, Tennis justin.mahony@ubc.ca 604.827.4861
Tennis Centre Courtney Davies Coordinator, Tennis Centre Operations courtney.davies@ubc.ca 604.827.4582
Thunderbird Park & Thunderbird Stadium Cara Speakman Coordinator, Thunderbird Park & Stadium Operations cara.speakman@ubc.ca 604.822.3890
UBC Baseball Indoor Training Centre Terry McKaig Director, Baseball terry.mckaig@ubc.ca 604.822.4720
UBC Baseball Indoor Training Centre David VanOstrand Coordinator, Facility & Operations david.vanostrand@ubc.ca 604.822.5770
War Memorial Gymnasium Brendan Farrell Coordinator, Facility brendan.farrell@ubc.ca 604.827.4547

Administrative Staff Contacts

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Taira Jolie Associate Director, Operations taira.jolie@ubc.ca 604.822.2874
Jillian Klassen Manager, Venue Partnerships & Bookings jillian.klassen@ubc.ca
James Tait Manager, Maintenance, Safety & Sustainability – South Campus Facilities james.tait@ubc.ca 604.827.4142
Andy Miller Manager, Maintenance, Safety & Sustainability – North Campus Facilities andy.miller@ubc.ca  604.827.2460